Welcome to Steampanku!

This is the first post of steampanku, my personal fiction blog centered around steampunk written in a completely japanese aesthetic.  There’s nothing much here at the moment, but as soon as I start writing more and more, I will post finished stories and drafts (mostly drafts).

In anticipation of NaNoWriMo 2009, I will also use this blog as an avenue for discussion regarding this strange hybrid genre that I suddenly became fascinated with.

If you are interested in Japanese Historical Fiction, as well as Gaslight Pulp fiction, then look no further than Steampanku!  I hope you enjoy your stay, and I look forward from hearing you in the future!

2 Comments

  1. *eagerly watches, eyes gleaming*

  2. Man, this is fantastic. I concur with the above poster, and shall adamantly keep watch. Best of luck from Sweden!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

